Introduction
Speech
Organizations
Certificates
Quality
Honor
Company Culture
Cooperation
Equipment
Technical Center
Introduction
Your location:Home>About DaChuan>Introduction
Although Sichuan Dachuan Compressor Co., Ltd. is a new company only for less than ten years, it has built-up(attracted/accumulated)many talents of “Sichuan Air Compressor Plant” . Through several years’ development, it has five holding subsidiaries, three plants and a provincial technology center. The Company asset is more than 3.1 billion, and now has about 1200 staffs, among which professional technicians is about 305, person awarded national subsidy is 8. Company was awarded as “science and technology industrial enterprise of Sichuan province”, “‘8+1’” major equipment chain enterprise of Sichuan province”, Sichuan top 20 best benefit manufacturing enterprises in 2009, top 50 enterprises of petroleum and petrochemical equipment in 2009, 2010, 2011.
The Company has gained the international quality standard ISO9001, international environmental standard ISO14001 and international occupational health and safety standard OHSAS18001 and got the AQSIQ A1, A2 grade pressure vessel design & manufacture license and GC1,GC2 pressure pipeline design license.

Sichuan Dachuan Compressor Co., Ltd. holds computer design center with large scale CAD workstation, has first-class large scale equipments for casting, forging, heat treatment and machining in domestic and has more than 470 sets welding equipments applied for I, II & III kinds pressure vessels and more than 100 sets large, fine and rare equipments among compressor trade.  

The Company has completely independent intellectual property rights in design and manufacture and has provided thousands of large size compressors and generators for various trades such as fertilizer, chemical, petroleum, coal, war industry, plastic, construction, waterpower etc. Many different products have been exported to Europe, Africa, and Southeast Asia. Among them, 2MT10-2.8~11.4/45 natural gas condition-changeable boosting compressor had been awarded a medal of “high quality in Sichuan province and the Mechanism Ministry”. The CNG developed by the Company itself had the honor to get the national third prize of science and technology advance. Model 4MW-46/4-27 oil-free natural gas compressor had formed a complete set with the first set F grade heavy gas turbine unit that is China-Japan joint venture key project “Oriental Steam Turbine and Mitsubishi”. It’s the only domestically produced equipment of this unit. The Company also provided several air compressor units applied in the technological transformation project of low-speed and high-pressure gas source system for PLA General Armament Department. The nation’s largest carbon dioxide compressor and stable gas compressor designed and manufactured by our company is awarded the title of the famous brand products in petroleum and petrochemical industries in 2009. In 2010, our company’s product---coke oven gas compressor--- was also awarded the title of the famous brand products in petroleum and petrochemical industries. In addition, Loop gas & Syngas compressor certificated by CE were exported to Iceland in North Europe.

As one heavy equipment manufacture corporation with special status in Sichuan, Sichuan
Dachuan Compressor Co., Ltd. has got more concern from national, provincal and municipal leaders. Mr. Zhou Jiahua, vice, member the Political Bureau of the Central Committee, Mr. Bao Xuding, minister of the National Mechanism Department, Mr. Xie Shijie, secretary of Provincial Party Committee, governors of province such as Mr. Zhang Haoruo, Mr. Zhang Zhongwei, Mr. Shen Guojun, secretary of Commission for Inspecting Discipline, vice-secretaries of Provincial Party Committee such as Mr. Jiang JuFeng, Mr. Gan Daoming, the important leaders went to visit and inspected the Company early or late. The Company has been awarded as “the annual target evaluation advanced enterprise” and “Jianyang large taxpayer” by Ziyang municipal party committee and government.

The Company has powerful design and fabrication ability, and has provided thousands of large size compressors and generators for various trades such as fertilizer, chemical, petroleum, coal, war industry, plastic, construction, waterpower etc. Many different products have been exported to Europe, Africa, and Southeast Asia. 

Relying on the management idea of “not for the largest, but for the strongest, creating a hundred-year enterprise”, relying on the business principle of “taking scientific and technological progress as the key object, training core competition” and adopting “people-oriented” manage style, the company has been developing to a multiple-structure and an interregional large scale group enterprise.
 
Copyright©Sichuan Dachuan Compressor Co.,Ltdscdac.cn All Rights ReservedICP:Shu ICP 11014852 No.WAP:wap.scdac.cn
Address: Road construction Jianyang City, Sichuan ProvincePhone:13882966896(YANG XUN)028-24038639(Sales Hotline)
13840098928(Shenyang Branch )Fax:028-27012030,028-24038000Email:sdccl@scdac.cn网络经济主体信息

公司简介
总经理致辞
组织架构
公司资质
质量保证
荣誉证书
企业文化
合作交流
公司设备
技术中心
公司简介
您所在的位置:首页>走进大川>公司简介

      四川大川压缩机有限责任公司拥有5个控股子公司和三个工厂及一个省级技术中心。总资产3.1余亿元,现有职工1200余人,各类专业工程技术人员305人,其中,享受国家津贴专家8人。公司先后被四川省列为 “四川省科技产业型企业”和四川省“8+1”重大装备链企业之一。四川大中型企业, 2009、2010、2011石油石化装备50强企业。      公司通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系及OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。取得了国家质检总局A1、A2级压力容器设计、制造许可证及GC1、GC2压力管道设计许可证。

      公司拥有大型CAD工作站,拥有国内大型铸造、锻造、热处理、机械加工设备及生产一、二、三类压力容器的焊接设备470余台(套)和压缩机行业大、精、稀设备100余台套。

      公司拥有完全自主知识产权的设计和制造能力,已为化肥、化工、石油、煤碳、军工、塑料、建材、水电等行业提供了近万台套的各类大中型气体压缩机、发电机,并有多种产品出口欧洲、非洲、东南亚。其中,2MT10-2.8~11.4/45型天然气变工况增压压缩机、4M8-36/320B型氮氢气压缩机荣获四川省和机械部优质产品,自行开发设计的CNG母站压缩机荣获国家科技进步奖三等奖。公司生产的4MW-46/4-27型无油天然气压缩机为中日重点合资项目”东方汽轮机三菱”F级(30万KW)重型燃气轮机配套。2009年公司设计开发的国内大型二氧化碳压缩机、稳定气压缩机获石油石化行业名牌产品称号,2010年公司自行开发设计的焦炉气压缩机获石油石化行业名牌产品称号。2011年经过CE认证的循环气、合成气压缩机远销北欧冰岛。

      作为四川省的一家重型设备制造企业。公司多年被资阳市委、市政府评为”年度目标考核先进企业”. “简阳市纳税大户称号”。
      公司以“打造百年企业”的经营理念,“以科技进步为突破口,培育核心竞争力”的经营方针,“以人为中心”的管理模式,正使企业向着成为多元化产业结构的跨地域大型集团企业方向发展。

Copyright©四川大川压缩机有限责任公司scdac.cn All Rights ReservedICP备案号:蜀ICP备11014852号wap网站:wap.scdac.cn
地址:四川省简阳市建设西路电话:028-60392768传真:028-60392751邮箱:sdccl@scdac.cn
李宏松(销售公司经理/技术中心主任):13982911783销售:dcsales2018@163.com技术:designdc@163.com
特种压缩机(总经理 李佐良)13980385802沈阳分公司(刘总):13840098928 技术支持:大浪科技 网络经济主体信息